Home Services Internet Security Internet Connectivity Storage Hardware Software Request Form Contact Us

Contact Us

Branches:


Durban Head Office
Darren Pretorius
Technical Sales Director
Contact: 0760163323
Branch: 031 467 2466 Email: darren@cybermind.co.za

Gill Hammond
Financial Director
Contact No: 082 437 7018
Email: gill@cybermind.co.za

Pietermaritzburg:
Heidi Coetzee
Sales & marketing
Contact No: 072 702 5213
Email: heidi@cybermind.co.za

Johannesburg:
Bryan Pieterson
Branch Manager
Contact No: 061 346 8607
Email: bryan@cybermind.co.za

Cape Town:
Heinrich Olessen
Branch Manager
Contact No: 079 493 0797
Email: heinrich@cybermind.co.za

General Enquiries:
sales@xybermind.co.za
support@xybermind.co.za
bitdefender@cybermind.co.za

We are also on Facebook. Click on link to see: Facebook

Our Brands